My Career at BCC

Hello World,

My career at BCC is coming to a close. I started BCC in Winter of 2005 to get an associates degree in accounting. I got that plus 2 other associate degrees and several littler degrees. I needed this class plus 2 other to transfer to UW because I have no High School credits. Hard to belevie that even with 150 college credits I would need 3 more classes. I will miss BCC I made a lot of friends and had a lot of fun.

Other note my son will turn 3 on March 8th.

Thanks for reading my post.

Ben

One Response to “My Career at BCC”

  1. hidinginthesuburbs Says:

    Have fun at the “U.”

Leave a Reply

